Can I move/copy content to another account?

If you have access to both accounts and "write" permission to the location then yes you can!

Moving content to another account

Note:

  • Copying files will keep the original file in its location.
  • Moving files will fully remove the file from its location.
  • Select the files you want to move by checking their tick boxes
  • Select Move/Copy
  • Select the down arrow on the account (top left of the box)
  • Choose the account you want to move the content to
  • Select OK

Important: You must have "Write" permissions activated for your group - in the drop location's(view or folder) settings page.
See: Group permissions

Note: Selecting the 'down arrow' of the account will give you other account options. Selecting the account text will take you to the account itself.