How to update your content, using 'Upload new version'

If you'd like to update your content, without breaking links, you can upload the file as a new version

💡The Benefit of using 'Upload new version' is that your content, and therefor also your presentations and shares will all be updated without breaking the links and analytics!

Tip:

  • If you'd like to change the file's name together with the updated file, we recommend to upload a new version and edit the 'Document title'.
  • Changing the 'Name' under the 'About' section will change the path name and so also break the links and analytics.

How to upload a new file version

  • Open the Settings page of a file
  • Select the file's 'Upload new version' tab in the 'About' section
Showell