- Help Center
- Control your Content
- Content management for Admins
Control your Content
Users, Groups & Notifications
Sharing & Digital Sales Room
Integrations, Add-ons & Upgrades
News & Updates
Troubleshooting & FAQ
After you remove your content, it will automatically be placed in the trash folder within your Showell Admin.
- The Trash folder is your back up folder in case you accidentally remove your content or if you want to revive an expired file!
- All your content will remain in the trash folder for 60 days after which it will be permanently deleted.
How to manage the Trash Folder
To access and manage your Trash folder:
- Navigate to the top menu bar
- Click Files -> Trash
- Select the file or folder you wish to Remove permanently or Restore
Tip: When restoring a file or folder, you can move it to any location of choice in Showell, even other accounts!
Note: You can multi-select files/folders to be restored. However, they will be places in the location you choose from the following pop-up window. If the selected content came from different locations, they will not be placed back into the folder they originated from.